No Name

I don’t for how long have you been there
Crushing, deceiving, hanging
in the back of my head
like a bird that finds its home

I don’t know what’s your intention to come
when all you do is bringing me down
together with your own sound
why can’t you let me be what I can be

I don’t know your name though I’ve guessed
I don’t know if I want to know your name either
The young souls see you as a romantic
But I find you demonic

Despite me knowing your name
You painted black the red that used to lie within
I want to call you names,
but I don’t want romance

Leave a Reply

